Dr. Jason Best
Professor of Astronomy and Astrophysics and Director, Shepherd University Observatory

Dr. Jeff Groff
Assistant Professor of Physics

Dr. Clarissa Mathews
Associate Professor of Environmental Studies and Chair, Institute of Environmental and Physical Sciences

Dr. Sytil Murphy
Assistant Professor of Physics

Dr. Ed Snyder
Distinguished Professor of Geology

Dr. Peter Vila
Assistant Professor of Environmental Studies

Dr. Donald Henry
Professor Emeritus of Physics 1985-2009